Narratives- Vinyl LP- by The Traditionist- Joey Barro


In stock


“Narratives” is the second LP release from the Traditionist. Released in 2018 by Dutch Records. All songs written by Joey Barro. Produced by Tim Bluhm (Mother Hips). 

Track Listing:

  1. Quick Like Feather
  2. Blind by Love
  3. Conversation X
  4. MidRiver
  5. Work of Art 
  6. To Tonight
  7. Sonny, CA
  8. Just Like That 
  9. All in Love 
  10. Howlifornia

* shipping may vary on orders with multiple items and International locations

Additional information

Weight 0.34 oz
Dimensions 15 × 13 × 1 cm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *